Batman Episode Guide

Aired: 1966-1968
3 Seasons
120 Episodes
Starring: Adam West, Burt Ward, Alan Napier, Neil Hamilton, Stafford Rep, Madge Blake, Yvonne Craig, Cesar Romero, Burgess Meredith, Frank Gorshin, Julie Newmar

List of Batman Episodes

Episode summaries will appear below the list of episodes for each season.

Season 1

Episode #Season/EpisodeAir DateTitleGuest StarsWatch Online/Buy
1S1, E101/12/1966Hi Diddle Riddle (1)Frank Gorshin, Jill St. John
2S1, E201/13/1966Smack in the Middle (2)Frank Gorshin, Jill St. John
3S1, E301/19/1966Fine Feathered Finks (1)
4S1, E401/20/1966The Penguin’s a Jinx (2)
5S1, E501/26/1966The Joker Is Wild (1)
6S1, E601/27/1966Batman Is Riled (2)
7S1, E702/02/1966Instant Freeze (1)
8S1, E802/03/1966Rats Like Cheese (2)
9S1, E902/09/1966Zelda the Great (1)
10S1, E1002/10/1966A Death Worse Than Fate (2)
11S1, E1102/16/1966A Riddle a Day Keeps the Riddler Away (1)
12S1, E1202/17/1966When the Rat’s Away the Mice Will Play (2)
13S1, E1302/23/1966The Thirteenth Hat (1)
14S1, E1402/24/1966Batman Stands Pat (2)
15S1, E1503/02/1966The Joker Goes to School (1)
16S1, E1603/03/1966He Meets His Match, the Grisly Ghoul (2)
17S1, E1703/09/1966True or False Face (1)
18S1, E1803/10/1966Holy Rat Race (2)
19S1, E1903/16/1966The Purr-Fect Crime (1)
20S1, E2003/17/1966Better Luck Next Time (2)
21S1, E2103/23/1966The Penguin Goes Straight (1)
22S1, E2203/24/1966Not Yet, He Ain’t (2)
23S1, E2303/30/1966The Ring of Wax (1)
24S1, E2403/31/1966Give ’em the Axe (2)
25S1, E2504/06/1966The Joker Trumps an Ace (1)
26S1, E2604/07/1966Batman Sets the Pace (2)
27S1, E2704/13/1966The Curse of Tut (1)
28S1, E2804/14/1966The Pharaoh’s in a Rut (2)
29S1, E2904/20/1966The Bookworm Turns (1)
30S1, E3004/21/1966While Gotham City Burns (2)
31S1, E3104/27/1966Death in Slow Motion (1)
32S1, E3204/28/1966The Riddler’s False Notion (2)
33S1, E3305/04/1966Fine Finny Fiends (1)
34S1, E3405/05/1966Batman Makes the Scenes (2)

Season 2

Episode #Season/EpisodeAir DateTitleGuest StarsWatch Online/Buy
35S2, E109/07/1966Shoot a Crooked Arrow (1)
36S2, E209/08/1966Walk the Straight and Narrow (2)
37S2, E309/14/1966Hot Off the Griddle (1)
38S2, E409/15/1966The Cat and the Fiddle (2)
39S2, E509/21/1966The Minstrel’s Shakedown (1)
40S2, E609/22/1966Barbecued Batman? (2)
41S2, E709/28/1966The Spell of Tut (1)
42S2, E809/29/1966Tut’s Case is Shut (2)
43S2, E910/05/1966The Greatest Mother of Them All (1)
44S2, E1010/06/1966Ma Parker (2)
45S2, E1110/12/1966The Clock King’s Crazy Crimes (1)
46S2, E1210/13/1966The Clock King Gets Crowned (2)
47S2, E1310/19/1966An Egg Grows in Gotham (1)
48S2, E1410/20/1966The Yegg Foes in Gotham (2)
49S2, E1510/26/1966The Devil’s Fingers (1)
50S2, E1610/27/1966The Dead Ringers (2)
51S2, E1711/02/1966Hizzonner the Penguin (1)
52S2, E1811/03/1966Dizzoner the Penguin (2)
53S2, E1911/09/1966Green Ice (1)
54S2, E2011/10/1966Deep Freeze (2)
55S2, E2111/16/1966The Impractical Joker (1)
56S2, E2211/17/1966The Joker’s Provokers (2)
57S2, E2311/23/1966Marsha, Queen of Diamonds (1)
58S2, E2411/24/1966Marsha’s Scheme of Diamonds (2)
59S2, E2511/30/1966Come Back, Shame (1)
60S2, E2612/01/1966It’s the Way You Play the Game (2)
61S2, E2712/07/1966The Penguin’s Nest (1)
62S2, E2812/08/1966The Bird’s Last Jest (2)
63S2, E2912/14/1966The Cat’s Meow (1)
64S2, E3012/15/1966The Bat’s Kow Tow (2)
65S2, E3112/21/1966The Puzzles Are Coming (1)
66S2, E3212/22/1966The Duo Is Slumming (2)
67S2, E3312/28/1966The Sandman Cometh (1)
68S2, E3412/29/1966The Catwoman Goeth (2)
69S2, E3501/04/1967The Contaminated Cowl (1)
70S2, E3601/05/1967The Mad Hatter Runs Afoul (2)
71S2, E3701/11/1967The Zodiac Crimes (1)
72S2, E3801/12/1967The Joker’s Hard Times (2)
73S2, E3901/18/1967The Penguin Declines (3)
74S2, E4001/19/1967That Darn Catwoman (1)
75S2, E4101/25/1967Scat! Darn Catwoman (2)
76S2, E4201/26/1967Penguin Is a Girl’s Best Friend (1)
77S2, E4302/01/1967Penguin Sets a Trend (2)
78S2, E4402/02/1967Penguin’s Disastrous End (3)
79S2, E4502/08/1967Batman’s Anniversary (1)
80S2, E4602/09/1967A Riddling Controversy (2)
81S2, E4702/15/1967The Joker’s Last Laugh (1)
82S2, E4802/16/1967The Joker’s Epitaph (2)
83S2, E4902/22/1967Catwoman Goes to College (1)
84S2, E5002/23/1967Batman Displays His Knowledge (2)
85S2, E5103/01/1967A Piece of the Action (1)
86S2, E5203/02/1967Batman’s Satisfaction (2)
87S2, E5303/08/1967King Tut’s Coup (1)
88S2, E5403/09/1967Batman’s Waterloo (2)
89S2, E5503/15/1967Black Widow Strikes Again (1)
90S2, E5603/16/1967Caught in the Spider’s Den (2)
91S2, E5703/22/1967Pop Goes the Joker (1)
92S2, E5803/23/1967Flop Goes the Joker (2)
93S2, E5903/29/1967Ice Spy (1)
94S2, E6003/30/1967The Duo Defy (2)

Season 3

Episode #Season/EpisodeAir DateTitleGuest StarsWatch Online/Buy
95S3, E109/14/1967Enter Batgirl, Exit Penguin
96S3, E209/21/1967Ring Around the Riddler
97S3, E309/28/1967The Wail of the Siren
98S3, E410/05/1967The Sport of Penguins (1)
99S3, E510/12/1967A Horse of Another Color (2)
100S3, E610/19/1967The Unkindest Tut of All
101S3, E710/26/1967Louie the Lilac
102S3, E811/02/1967The Ogg and I (1)
103S3, E911/09/1967How to Hatch a Dinosaur (2)
104S3, E1011/16/1967Surf’s Up! Joker’s Under!
105S3, E1111/23/1967The Londinium Larcenies (1)
106S3, E1211/30/1967The Foggiest Notion (2)
107S3, E1312/07/1967The Bloody Tower (3)
108S3, E1412/14/1967Catwoman’s Dressed to Kill
109S3, E1512/21/1967The Ogg Couple
110S3, E1612/28/1967The Funny Feline Felonies (1)
111S3, E1701/04/1968The Joke’s on Catwoman (2)
112S3, E1801/11/1968Louie’s Lethal Lilac Time
113S3, E1901/18/1968Nora Clavicle and the Ladies’ Crime Club
114S3, E2001/25/1968Penguin’s Clean Sweep
115S3, E2102/01/1968The Great Escape (1)
116S3, E2202/08/1968The Great Train Robbery (2)
117S3, E2302/22/1968I’ll Be a Mummy’s Uncle
118S3, E2402/29/1968The Joker’s Flying Saucer
119S3, E2503/07/1968The Entrancing Dr. Cassandra
120S3, E2603/14/1968Minerva, Mayhem and Millionaires

Join Our Newsletter

Pin It on Pinterest

TV Yesteryear