The Addams Family Episode Guide

The Addams Family

2 Seasons, 64 Episodes, Starring: John Astin, Carolyn Jones, Jackie Coogan, Ted Cassidy, Lisa Loring, Ken Weatherwax

List of The Addams Family Episodes

Season One

Episode #TitleAir DateGuest StarsDescriptionWatch Online/Buy
S1, Ep1The Addams Family Goes To School9/18/64Allyn JoslynA truant officer discovers that Pugsley and Wednesday have never gone to school and convinces Morticia and Gomez to meet with the principal, Miss Comstock. Miss Comstock convinces them to put the children in public school, which doesn't exactly turns out as planned.[easyazon_link identifier="B001B2X9BS" locale="US" tag="tvyesteryear-20" localize="y" popups="n"]Watch
S1, Ep2Morticia and the Psychiatrist9/25/64George PetrieWhen Pugsley shows an interest in normals things like the Boy Scouts and puppies, Morticia calls in a child psychiatrist.
S1, Ep3Fester's Punctured Romance10/2/64Merry AndersLonely Fester writes a letter in response to a lonely hearts ad. When a lady shows up on their doorstep, he mistakes her for his correspondent, but she's really a door-to-door cosmetics saleswoman.
S1, Ep4Gomez, the Politician10/9/64
S1, Ep5The Addams Family Tree10/16/64
S1, Ep6Morticia Joins the Ladies League10/23/64
S1, Ep7Halloween With the Addams Family10/30/64
S1, Ep8Green-Eyed Gomez11/6/64
S1, Ep9The New Neighbors Meet the Addams Family11/13/64
S1, Ep10Wednesday Leaves Home11/20/64
S1, Ep11The Addams Family Meet the VIPs11/27/64
S1, Ep12Morticia, the Matchmaker12/4/64
S1, Ep13Lurch Learns to Dance12/11/64
S1, Ep14Art and the Addams Family12/18/64
S1, Ep15The Addams Family Meets a Beatnik1/1/65
S1, Ep16The Addams Family Meets the Undercover Man1/8/65
S1, Ep17Mother Lurch Visits the Addams Family1/15/65
S1, Ep18Uncle Fester's Illness1/22/65
S1, Ep19The Addams Family Splurges1/29/65
S1, Ep20Cousin Itt Visits the Addams Family2/5/65
S1, Ep21The Addams Family in Court2/12/65
S1, Ep22Amnesia in the Addams Family2/19/65
S1, Ep23Thing Is Missing3/5/65
S1, Ep24Crisis in the Addams Family3/12/65
S1, Ep25Lurch and His Harpsichord3/19/65
S1, Ep26Morticia, the Breadwinner3/26/65
S1, Ep27The Addams Family and the Spaceman4/2/65
S1, Ep28My Son, the Chimp4/9/65
S1, Ep29Morticia's Favorite Charity4/16/65
S1, Ep30Progress and the Addams Family4/23/65
S1, Ep31Uncle Fester's Toupee4/30/65
S1, Ep32Cousin Itt and the Vocational Counselor5/7/65
S1, Ep33Lurch, the Teenage Idol5/14/65
S1, Ep34The Winning of Morticia Addams5/21/65

Season Two

Episode #TitleAir DateGuest StarsDescriptionWatch Online/Buy
S2, Ep1My Fair Cousin Itt9/17/65
S2, Ep2Morticia's Romance: Part 19/24/65
S2, Ep3Morticia's Romance: Part 210/1/65
S2, Ep4Morticia Meets Royalty10/8/65
S2, Ep5Gomez, the People's Choice10/15/65
S2, Ep6Cousin Itt's Problem10/22/65
S2, Ep7Halloween - Addams Style10/29/65
S2, Ep8Morticia, the Writer11/5/65
S2, Ep9Morticia, the Sculptress11/12/65
S2, Ep10Gomez, the Reluctant Lover11/19/65
S2, Ep11Feud in the Addams Family11/26/65
S2, Ep12Gomez, the Cat Burglar12/3/65
S2, Ep13Portrait of Gomez12/10/65
S2, Ep14Morticia's Dilemma12/17/65
S2, Ep15Christmas with the Addams Family12/24/65
S2, Ep16Uncle Fester, Tycoon12/31/65
S2, Ep17Morticia and Gomez vs. Fester and Grandmama1/7/66
S2, Ep18Fester Goes on a Diet1/14/66
S2, Ep19The Great Treasure Hunt1/21/66
S2, Ep20Ophelia Finds Romance1/28/66
S2, Ep21Pugsley's Allowance2/4/66
S2, Ep22Happy Birthday, Grandma Frump2/11/66
S2, Ep23Morticia, the Decorator2/18/66
S2, Ep24Ophelia Visits Morticia2/25/66
S2, Ep25Addams Cum Laude3/4/66
S2, Ep26Cat Addams3/11/66
S2, Ep27Lurch's Little Helper3/18/66
S2, Ep28The Addams Policy3/25/66
S2, Ep29Lurch's Grand Romance4/1/66
S2, Ep30Ophelia's Career4/8/66

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!