Lost In Space Episode Guide

Aired: 1965-1968
3 Seasons
84 Episodes
Starring: Guy Williams, June Lockhart, Jonathan Harris, Mark Goddard, Marta Kristen, Angela Cartwright, Billy Mumy

List of Lost In Space Episodes

Episode #TitleAir DateGuest StarsWatch Online/Buy
Pilot Episode
S1, E0No Place To HideUnaired
Unaired pilot.

S1, E1The Reluctant Stowaway09/15/1965
S1, E2The Derelict09/22/1965
S1, E3Island in the Sky09/29/1965
S1, E4There Were Giants in the Earth10/06/1965
S1, E5The Hungry Sea10/13/1965
S1, E6Welcome Stranger10/20/1965
S1, E7My Friend, Mr. Nobody10/27/1965
S1, E8Invaders from the Fifth Dimension11/03/1965
S1, E9The Oasis11/10/1965
S1, E10The Sky is Falling11/17/1965
S1, E11Wish Upon a Star11/24/1965
S1, E12The Raft12/01/1965
S1, E13One of Our Dogs Is Missing12/08/1965
S1, E14Attack of the Monster Plants12/15/1965
S1, E15Return from Outer Space12/29/1965
S1, E16The Keeper (1)01/12/1966
S1, E17The Keeper (2)01/19/1966
S1, E18The Sky Pirate01/26/1966
S1, E19Ghost in Space02/02/1966
S1, E20War of the Robots02/09/1966
S1, E21The Magic Mirror02/16/1966
S1, E22The Challenge03/02/1966
S1, E23The Space Trader03/09/1966
S1, E24His Majesty Smith03/16/1966
S1, E25The Space Croppers03/30/1966
S1, E26All That Glitters04/06/1966
S1, E27The Lost Civilization04/13/1966
S1, E28A Change of Space04/20/1966
S1, E29Follow the Leader04/27/1966
S2, E1Blast Off Into Space09/14/1966
S2, E2Wild Adventure09/21/1966
S2, E3The Ghost Planet09/28/1966
S2, E4Forbidden World10/05/1966
S2, E5Space Circus10/12/1966
S2, E6The Prisoners of Space10/19/1966
S2, E7The Android Machine10/26/1966
S2, E8The Deadly Games of Gamma 611/02/1966
S2, E9The Thief of Outer Space11/09/1966
S2, E10Curse of Cousin Smith11/16/1966
S2, E11West of Mars11/30/1966
S2, E12A Visit to Hades12/07/1966
S2, E13Wreck of the Robot12/14/1966
S2, E14The Dream Monster12/21/1966
S2, E15The Golden Man12/28/1966
S2, E16The Girl from the Green Dimension01/04/1967
S2, E17The Questing Beast01/11/1967
S2, E18The Toymaker01/25/1967
S2, E19Mutiny in Space02/01/1967
S2, E20The Space Vikings02/08/1967
S2, E21Rocket to Earth02/15/1967
S2, E22The Cave of the Wizards02/22/1967
S2, E23Treasure of the Lost Planet03/01/1967
S2, E24Revolt of the Androids03/08/1967
S2, E25The Colonists03/15/1967
S2, E26Trip Through the Robot03/22/1967
S2, E27The Phantom Family03/29/1967
S2, E28The Mechanical Men04/05/1967
S2, E29The Astral Traveler04/12/1967
S2, E30The Galaxy Gift04/26/1967
S3, E1Condemned of Space09/06/1967
S3, E2Visit to a Hostile Planet09/13/1967
S3, E3Kidnapped in Space09/20/1967
S3, E4Hunter's Moon09/27/1967
S3, E5The Space Primevals10/04/1967
S3, E6Space Destructors10/11/1967
S3, E7The Haunted Lighthouse10/18/1967
S3, E8Flight into the Future10/25/1967
S3, E9Collision of Planets11/08/1967
S3, E10Space Creature11/15/1967
S3, E11Deadliest of the Species11/22/1967
S3, E12A Day at the Zoo11/29/1967
S3, E13Two Weeks in Space12/13/1967
S3, E14Castles in Space12/20/1967
S3, E15The Anti-Matter Man12/27/1967
S3, E16Target Earth01/03/1968
S3, E17Princess of Space01/10/1968
S3, E18The Time Merchant01/17/1968
S3, E19The Promised Planet01/24/1968
S3, E20Fugitives in Space01/31/1968
S3, E21Space Beauty02/14/1968
S3, E22The Flaming Planet02/21/1968
S3, E23The Great Vegetable Rebellion02/28/1968
S3, E24Junkyard in Space03/06/1968

We have updated our Privacy Policy to comply with FTC and GDPR laws. By using this website you agree to accept our Privacy Policy and Disclosure

Pin It on Pinterest