April 24th

April 24th in TV History

TV Shows Ended

Death Valley Days (1970)
Mancuso, FBI (1990)

TV Episode Debuts

The Andy Griffith Show “Andy Forecloses” (1961)
The Twilight Zone “Stopover in a Quiet Town” (1964)
Gilligan’s Island “Forget Me Not” (1965)
Doctor Who “The Space Museum” (1965)
Gunsmoke “Gilt Guilt” (1965)
The Big Valley “Cage of Eagles” (1967)
I Dream of Jeannie “The Mod Party” (1967)
Bewitched “Samantha and Darrin in Mexico City” (1969)
Get Smart (1965) “What’s It All About, Algie?” (1970)
Doctor Who “Colony in Space, Episode Three” (1971)
Happy Days “The Spirit Is Willing” (1984)

Pin It on Pinterest