April 17th

April 17th in TV History

TV Show Debuts

In Search Of... (1977)

TV Shows Ended

Gilligan's Island (1967)
McCloud (1977)
Remington Steele (1987)

TV Episode Debuts

The Andy Griffith Show "Ellie Saves a Female" (1961)
The Twilight Zone "The Jeopardy Room" (1964)
Gilligan's Island "Three to Get Ready" (1965)
Doctor Who "The Warlords" (1965)
Gunsmoke "The Pariah" (1965)
The Big Valley "Days of Grace" (1967)
Gilligan's Island "Gilligan, the Goddess" (1967)
I Dream of Jeannie "My Master, the Swinging Bachelor" (1967)
Bewitched "Samantha's Shopping Spree" (1969)
Doctor Who "Colony in Space, Episode Two" (1971)
ALF "Like an Old Time Movie" (1989)

We have updated our Privacy Policy to comply with FTC and GDPR laws. By using this website you agree to accept our Privacy Policy and Disclosure

Pin It on Pinterest

TV Yesteryear