The Dick Van Dyke Show

Cast | Guest Stars | Theme Song | Episodes | Trivia | Web Sites | Gallery | Merchandise

Broadcast: 1961-1966
Network: CBS
The Dick Van Dyke show follows the misadventures of TV writer Rob Petrie, his family, and friends, both at work and at home.

The Dick Van Dyke Show Cast

Dick Van DykeRob Petrie / Hezekiah Petrie

Rose MarieSally Rogers

Morey AmsterdamBuddy Sorrell

Mary Tyler MooreLaura Petrie / Laura Meehan / Sam

Larry MatthewsRitchie Petrie

Regulars & Guest Stars

Richard DeaconMel Cooley

Ann Morgan GuilbertMillie Helper / Millie Crumberbacher

Jerry ParisJerry Helper / Jack Sullivan / TV Newsman / Mr. Thompson on TV

Carl ReinerAlan Brady / Mr. Soberman / Singer / Radio Announcer / Willie Cooke / Yale Sampson

The Dick Van Dyke Show Opening Credits / Theme Song


There were 5 seasons and 158 episodes of The Dick Van Dyke Show. We have not completed an episode guide for The Dick Van Dyke Show yet.


Mary Tyler Moore lied about her age to get the role. This fact was later incorporated into the episode “Laura’s Little Lie” in which she and Rob have to remarry because she lied about her age and said she was 19 when she was really 17.

Web Sites

Official Dick Van Dyke Show Website ( Official Site) – The official website of the Dick Van Dyke Show.


We have not created a gallery for this page yet.


17 new from $65.50
2 used from $124.99
Free shipping
8 new from $21.36
3 used from $21.35
Free shipping
18 new from $10.13
19 used from $1.63
Free shipping
27 new from $11.45
41 used from $9.99
Free shipping
Last updated on April 5, 2018 2:42 pm

Pin It on Pinterest